2010年4月30日星期五

Gonna upload my first video xD

Gonna ask my sister for her hand phone to record my first breakdance video
in the internet ^^

I am not a professional so don't insult me yah =_=...
Your support for me will be fully appreciated ^^!







PEACE!!!!!!

Yay!

I learned my first headspin ^.^ although only can spin 1 round but i am satisfied with my results as i practice it until i am full with bruises O-O...

BELIVE in hard working, with hard working, you get your results for sure ^^

So hard

LOL... still can't do Windmill, i took a long time to practiced it =.=
Don't know have the guts to enter this time upcoming competition

But never mind, i will try my best not to disappoint Ker Li ^_^

2010年4月24日星期六

Ewww...

I feel so bad, when i online my toudai offline T.T...
I guess i made her waiting for me to online (cutting myself in imagination)


SORRY T-T... GOMENASAI *JAPANESE*

Ah......

So many homework T.T!
Sometimes i think our teacher are stupid, give us so many homework and ask us to do revision!
Think we are terminator? O_O...

2010年4月22日星期四

To love or let go?

Loving her is just like a painful torture
She won't understand me
But why my heart just still seem to attached to her?
How do she have such a powerful sweet scent to attract me?

Maybe i should stop, loving is still not right for my age.
But till then, only if my hearts die...

What a busy week!

Phew, finally gone through a busy week! Finally can get some rest now =)
But hopefully not =,= because i have a lot of projects to
rush >

2010年4月19日星期一

No matter how hard i gave...

I still can't do well, neither in breakdance nor my studies...

No matter how hard i try, it still always end in the result of failure.
No matter how hard i try to comfort myself, i still always end up in failure.
No matter how many repetitions i repeat, i still also end up in failure.

Life is so unfair, i don't have anything special about me....

Even ugly people have a talent
Talented people but their looks are unpleasant
But what about me, i don't have either one of both too?
Am i destined to be a useless human being on the earth?

BORING!!!

Boring day... later need go to tuition some more. It is very distressing!
Why everyone can take a rest while I can't? I have many to

WORRY, THINK, DO...
It is so unfair to me! ><...


ZZZ我的妹妹 =_=

我的妹妹要我换成英语式来写blog

那我就试一试吧 ~。~



2010年4月17日星期六

她,是不是我的好妹妹?

我妹妹都会说我的照片很outdate!
但是,她没有借我handphone来拍照 =,=

我的朋友Stephanie 每天在 facebook 都叫我拍个新照!
我好烦! 没有handphone的我怎样拍个新照呢?
算了吧!outdate 就 outdate 咯, 你们可没有权力说我 outdate!
因为我的妹妹
不借我电话,讨厌!

狠死你噢!

早上好~~keke

哈哈, 我是家里起得最早的人 ^^
一起来当然是玩facebook的咯!

懒惰的妹妹们还在睡觉 =,=!
真的有时候不知该说她们,哈哈!

等一下就得要去佛堂了 ><。。。
希望在那里看到美女 keke (好坏是不是?)


好想念你。。。

你先在好吗?
你最近看起来很伤心。。。。
别再哭了,
虽然我们没有曾经在一起过, 但是我不会让你


我会默默的爱着你,不再让你发现我爱你的存在。。。

Breakdance = 恶魔训练?!

刚刚从BREAKING 课回来! 痛死我了~~~ 因为老师训练我们用手指来BREAKING才能跳出美舞。 现在我的手指肿了 T_T... 但为了我的心中女神, 就算死也值得吧!

2010年4月16日星期五

我的新Blog!!!

这是我的新部落格哦!请多多支持!